Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) of Instant Mac app and Instant iOS app ("Instant app" or "the app") is hereby made effective as of July 3, 2012, by ThinkTime Creations LLC., a Delaware corporation (“ThinkTime” or “We”), and, without waiving or otherwise releasing any right or obligation under any prior privacy policy or similar document or agreement of Instant app, hereby amend and restate any such prior privacy policy.


Our Commitment to Privacy

At ThinkTime, your privacy is of great importance. We are determined to safeguarding any personal information you store on the site and app. If you ever have any questions or concerns in regards to privacy, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Our No-Share Policy

We simply do not sell or share your personal information with any third parties except where required or permitted by law.


Collection of Personal Information

In short words: Close to NONE!

Instant app allows users to upload photos to various social network websites, including Facebook, Twitter, Flickr, Tumblr, Picasa Web Album and Sina Webo. For that purpose only, it requires user to grant Instant app permission to upload photos to their respective social network account. This is done through industrial standard OAuth process. After authorization, a token string is obtained by the app, which serves as a ticket for uploading photos to your account. The token string is unidentifiable, a.k.a, non of your personal information will be revealed by the string, and will be encrypted and saved by Instant app.

None of your username, password, email or any other personal information in your Facebook, Twitter, Flicker, Tumblr, Picasa or Sina Weibo account will be collected, with one exception - Your Picasa (google) username will be collected for the sole purpose of uploading photo to your Picasa Web Album. The username is a requirement for uploading photo to Picasa service.


Miscellaneous

ThinkTime reserves the right to amend, restate or otherwise modify this Policy at any time without notice to you. As user of Instant app you are required, and hereby agree, to review the Policy frequently. If you object to any such changes to the Policy, you may, as your sole right and remedy, stop using Instant app. By continuing to use Instant app after such notice has been posted here, you thereby consent to any such changes to the Policy and agree to be bound by the then current version of this Policy.